RTYer
Fit-scapadist
Streaker
Hugger
Nov 22, 2022
Bellingham, WA
jdr0p.wordpress.com
Hello all!

My name is Jenna, I live in the lovely (or rainy) PNW, and I've been running slowly for like 15 years. I'm a child of the 80s and I have a soft spot for fancy shoes.

Looking forward to making virtual (or actual!) friends here!

Laurent

Administrator
Amerithoner
RTYer
Voyager
Fit-scapadist
Streaker
Hugger
Jul 22, 2022
Hello all!

My name is Jenna, I live in the lovely (or rainy) PNW, and I've been running slowly for like 15 years. I'm a child of the 80s and I have a soft spot for fancy shoes.

Welcome!

I bet you like the Stranger Things show.

Reactions: Briana
Upvote 0

Briana

Administrator
Amerithoner
RTYer
Voyager
Fit-scapadist
Streaker
Hugger
Jul 25, 2022
Hello all!

Helllooo! I too am a child of the 80's but have a soft spot for lots of running shoes... ha. My husband says I have a problem but I really think one cannot have too many... I am sure you agree?!

Really looking forward to conversing with people in the community as well. I need a space that is more custom!

Reactions: Tif Gets Fit
Upvote 0

jdr0p

RTYer
Fit-scapadist
Streaker
Hugger
Nov 22, 2022
Bellingham, WA
jdr0p.wordpress.com
Welcome!

I bet you like the Stranger Things show.
It took a while to get into it, but yes I did like it! I'm whatever they are calling us now - geriatric/elder/original millennial. I think I was born a bit too late to truly enjoy hair and punk rock wars.

Upvote 0

jdr0p

RTYer
Fit-scapadist
Streaker
Hugger
Nov 22, 2022
Bellingham, WA
jdr0p.wordpress.com
Helllooo! I too am a child of the 80's but have a soft spot for lots of running shoes... ha. My husband says I have a problem but I really think one cannot have too many... I am sure you agree?!

Really looking forward to conversing with people in the community as well. I need a space that is more custom!
I buy my running shoes in batches of like 4-5. Once I find a pair that works and that I love, I just buy in bulk!